Our Directory

 OR   
Bae, Kalin
Sales Associate
Wellesley Office
kbae@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-981-1542 (Cell)
781-235-5115 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Baldassari, Peter
Sales Associate
Waban Office
pbaldassari@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-959-4154 (Cell)
617-332-8700x612 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Barlow, Thomas
Sales Associate
Lexington Office
tbarlow@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
401-419-8732 (Cell)
781-861-8100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Barron, Rose
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
rbarron@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-877-8041 (Cell)
617-731-4644x397 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Barron, Shelley
Sales Associate
Waban Office
sbarron@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-872-0737 (Cell)
617-332-8700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Barron Lin, Michelle
Referral Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
mish.barron@gmail.com
More Contact Info
617-461-3397 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Baumgartner, Erin
Senior Sales Associate
Pauline and Erin Team
Brookline/Newton Office
ebaumgartner@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-913-1456 (Cell)
617-731-4644x299 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Begany, Julie
Administrative Assistant
Back Bay/Beacon Hill Office
Charlestown Office
South End Office
jbegany@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-587-4633 (Office)
Belt, Debby
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
dbelt@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-733-7922 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Benson, Dakotah
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
dbenson@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-259-0662 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Berberian, Stephanie
Sales Associate
Wellesley Office
sberberian@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-367-6597 (Cell)
781-235-5115 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Berk, Jessica
Broker Associate
Weston Office
jberk@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-501-3272 (Cell)
781-893-4466 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bernat, Deborah S.
Senior Sales Associate
Wellesley Office
dbernat@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-699-5878 (Cell)
617-699-5878 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Berry, Joanne
Senior Sales Associate
Weston Office
jberry@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-524-8630 (Cell)
781-893-4466 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Birnbaum, Buzz
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
bbirnbaum@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-462-9010 (Cell)
617-964-1283 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Blank, Tricia
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
tblank@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-877-6877 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bloodwell, Grace
Broker Associate
Charlestown Office
gbloodwell@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-512-4939 (Cell)
617-337-4202 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bogle, Gail
Senior Vice President/Manager
Wellesley Office
Weston Office
Westwood Office
gbogle@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-910-8386 (Cell)
781-235-5115 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Boucini, Lucille
Associate Broker
Framingham Office
lboucini@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-561-3514 (Cell)
508-879-7880 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Bowers, Jib
Sales Associate
South End Office
jbowers@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-308-6601 (Cell)
617-587-4613 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Boylan, Dolores
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
dboylan@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-686-9358 (Cell)
617-731-4644x248 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brandt, Marilyn
Senior Sales Associate
Back Bay/Beacon Hill Office
mbrandt@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-840-1878 (Cell)
617-904-2026 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brissenden, Dee
Senior Sales Associate
Lexington Office
dbrissenden@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-258-5713 (Cell)
781-861-8100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brown, David
Referral Associate
South End Office
davidjbrown77@gmail.com
More Contact Info
617-733-1981 (Cell)
617-587-4643 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Brown, Ellen
Referral Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
ebrown7483@gmail.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x320 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Browne, Sharon
Sales Associate
Hull Office
sbrowne@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-820-2993 (Cell)
781-925-1384 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Butler, John
Associate Broker
Framingham Office
jbutler@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-308-0715 (Cell)
508-879-7880 (Office)

Visit Web Site