Our Directory

 OR   
Galvani, Angela
Personal Assistant
Framingham Office
agalvani@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
508-654-1692 (Cell)
508-879-7880 (Office)
Gamble, Malikkah
Sales Associate
Framingham Office
mgamble@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
774-285-1217 (Cell)
508-879-7880 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gamota, Anna
Sales Associate
Lexington Office
agamota@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-861-8100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gans, Avigail
Sales Associate
Lexington Office
AGans@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
339-223-4125 (Cell)
339-223-4125 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gaquin, Mary
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
mgaquin@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-816-1376 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Garnitz, Linda
Sales Associate
Garnitz and Bohn Team
Sharon Office
lgarnitz@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
781-718-8192 (Cell)
781-784-6771 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Garnitz and Bohn Team,
Sales Associates
Garnitz and Bohn Team
Sharon Office
GarnitzandBohn@Hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-784-6771 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Getman, Cheryll
Senior Sales Associate
Waban Office
cgetman@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-699-4900 (Cell)
617-332-8700x632 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gifford, Anisia
Referral Associate
Back Bay/Beacon Hill Office
agifford@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-823-4705 (Cell)
617-904-2037 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gilda Lutz and Jackie Hawkinson,
Sales Associates
Lexington Office
lutzandhawkinson@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-861-8100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gittelsohn, Donna
Associate Broker
Framingham Office
dgittelsohn@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
508-962-6266 (Cell)
508-879-7880 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Glen, Christina Pesek
Referral Associate
Weston Office
cglen@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
339-222-0858 (Cell)
781-893-4466 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Glover, Lynette
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
lglover@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617.775-0013 (Cell)
617-731-4644x265 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Glover, Robyn
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
rglover@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
917-538-8826 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gollub, Andrew (Andy)
Broker Associate
Hull Office
agollub@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
508-654-8544 (Cell)
781-925-1384 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gomes, Denise
Referral Associate
Back Bay/Beacon Hill Office
dgomes@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
508-808-3981 (Cell)
617-904-2000 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gordon, Steven
Sales Associate
Weston Office
sgordon@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
781-389-3838 (Cell)
781-893-4466 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Graham, Bridget Walsh
Sales Associate
Westwood Office
bwalshgraham@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-833-7099 (Cell)
781-326-3720 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Greaney, Jack
Sales Associate
Framingham Office
jgreaney@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
603-714-5459 (Cell)
508-879-7880 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Green, Gail
Sales Associate
Lexington Office
ggreen@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-872-9669 (Cell)
781-861-8100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Grissom, Nancy
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
ngrissom@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-686-0838 (Cell)
617-969-0006 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Gross-Torres, Roberta
Charter Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
RGross-Torres@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-470-2306 (Cell)
617-731-4644x252 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Grossman, Jason
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
jgrossman@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-851-7508 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site