Our Directory

 OR   
Hagopian, Lynne
Senior Sales Associate
Framingham Office
LHagopian@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
508-648-0393 (Cell)
508-648-0393 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Halley, Kathy
Senior Sales Associate & MBA
Brookline/Newton Office
khalley@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-935-9294 (Cell)
617-731-4644x359 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hamm, Frank
Sales Associate
South End Office
fhamm@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-956-0739 (Cell)
617-587-4662 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hare, Joseph H
Executive Vice President, Co-founder
Brookline/Newton Office
jhare@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x226 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Harley, Martha
Referral Associate
Back Bay/Beacon Hill Office
mharley@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-719-6665 (Cell)
617-904-2027 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Harrison, Tamar
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
tharrison@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-877-6940 (Cell)
617-731-4644x346 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hartness, Lynn
Sales Associate
South End Office
lhartness@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-448-1617 (Cell)
617-587-4614 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Haydock, Kyra
Referral Associate
Back Bay/Beacon Hill Office
khaydock@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-538-9337 (Cell)
617-904-2030 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Helliwell, Kathleen
Senior Vice President/Manager
Framingham Office
Southborough Conference Center Office
khelliwell@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
508-561-3298 (Cell)
508-879-7880 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Helliwell, Pamela
Administrative Assistant
Framingham Office
Southborough Conference Center Office
phelliwell@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
508-620-2222x508 (Office)
Hickey, Cheryl
Senior Sales Associate
Sharon Office
chickey@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
1-781-856-0740 (Cell)
781-784-6771 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Ho Bynum, Pauline
Senior Sales Associate
Pauline and Erin Team
Brookline/Newton Office
phobynum@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-755-1290 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Hochman, Joanna
Sales Associate
South End Office
jhochman@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-512-7426 (Cell)
617-587-4640 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Holley, Oni
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
oholley@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-216-4680 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hopkins, Diane
Referral Associate
Waban Office
dianemariehopkins@gmail.com
More Contact Info
617-332-8700 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Horowitz, Ruth
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
rhorowitz@hammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x274 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Hurlbut, Sally
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
shurlbut@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x241 (Office)

Visit Web Site