Our Directory

 OR   
Jazmin, Marissa
Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
mjazmin@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-447-5656 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Jenkins, Kristin
Referral Associate
Back Bay/Beacon Hill Office
kjenkins@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
401-439-3678 (Cell)
617-904-2015 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Jessup, Annie
Sales Associate
Westwood Office
ajessup@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
781-249-3579 (Cell)
781-326-3720 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Catherine
Senior Sales Associate
Wellesley Office
cjohnson@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-413-5414 (Cell)
781-235-5115 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Johnson, Serena
Administrative Assistant
South End Office
sjohnson@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-587-4637 (Office)
Johnson, Tianna
Sales Associate
Westwood Office
tianna.johnson@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
336-392-7838 (Cell)
781-326-3720 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Johnston, George W.
Referral Associate
Wellesley Office
gjohnston@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
781-249-0363 (Cell)
781-235-5115 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Joo, Uni
Sales Associate
Wellesley Office
UJoo@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
508-641-8924 (Cell)
781-235-5115 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Joyce, Vanessa
Sales Associate
Wellesley Office
VJoyce@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
781-472-9027 (Cell)
781-235-5115 (Office)

Visit Web Site