Our Directory

 OR   
Panagakos, Julie
Senior Sales Associate
Weston Office
jpanagakos@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-856-9859 (Cell)
781-893-4466 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Paradis, Dottie
Administrative Assistant
Charlestown Office
dparadis@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
978-922-1897 (Cell)
617-337-9001 (Office)
Pasenello, Gina
Administrative Assistant
Brookline/Newton Office
gpasenello@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x288 (Office)
Patey, Evangeline
Senior Sales Associate
Brookline/Newton Office
epatey@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x245 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Paul, Ann Marie
Senior Sales Associate
Krongel and Paul
Brookline/Newton Office
ampaul@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-513-7604 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Pazmany, Maria
Sales Associate
Alice and Maria Team
Brookline/Newton Office
mpazmany@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-816-7324 (Cell)
617-731-4644x310 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Visit Team Web Site

Pearce, Amanda (Mandie)
Sales Associate
Weston Office
apearce@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-392-8281 (Cell)
781-893-4466 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Pelanne, Sandra
Referral Associate
Wellesley Office
spelanne@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-775-8676 (Cell)
781-235-5115 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Peluso, Jeanmarie
Sales Associate
Lexington Office
jpeluso@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
781-861-8100 (Office)
Peretti, David
Senior Vice President
Brookline/Newton Office
dperetti@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Perkins, Marie
Sales Associate
Lexington Office
mperkins@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-835-1151 (Cell)
781-861-8100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Perkins, Richard
Referral Associate
Lexington Office
rperkins@rcn.com
More Contact Info
781-264-1040 (Cell)
781-861-8100 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Petrone, Beth
Sales Associate
Waban Office
bpetrone@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-901-0385 (Cell)
617-332-8700x622 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Pezzuto, Amanda
Sales Associate
Westwood Office
apezzuto@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-529-2560 (Cell)
781-326-3720 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Pirrello, Barbara
Sales Associate
Back Bay/Beacon Hill Office
bpirrello@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-719-5200 (Cell)
617-904-3003 (Office)

Visit Web Site

Pultorak, Paul
Referral Associate
South End Office
pppmail247@gmail.com
More Contact Info
617-470-3594 (Cell)
617-587-4650 (Office)

Visit Web Site