Teams

Alice and Maria Team
Visit Team Web Site
Norton, Alice
anorton@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x294 (Office)
Web Site

Pazmany, Maria
mpazmany@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-816-7324 (Cell)
617-731-4644x310 (Office)
Web Site

Kennedy Lynch Team
Visit Team Web Site
Kennedy, Karen
kkennedy@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-699-3564 (Cell)
617-731-4644x268 (Office)

Lynch, Sandra
slynch@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-784-2829 (Cell)
617-731-4644x308 (Office)

Krongel and Paul
Visit Team Web Site
Krongel, Kathy
kkrongel@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-962-7544 (Cell)
617-731-4644x251 (Office)
Web Site

Paul, Ann Marie
ampaul@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-513-7604 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)
Web Site

Lewitt Team
Visit Team Web Site
Lewitt, Heidi
hlewitt@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-731-4644x244 (Office)
Web Site

Lewitt, Martha
marthalewitt@hammondre.com
More Contact Info
617-869-9102 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)
Web Site

Lewitt, Mary
mlewitt@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-935-1083 (Cell)
617-731-4644x234 (Office)
Web Site

Mona and Shari Wiener
Visit Team Web Site
Wiener, Mona
mwiener@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-872-1406 (Cell)
617-731-4644x376 (Office)
Web Site

Wiener, Shari
swiener@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-877-8940 (Cell)
617-731-4644 (Office)
Web Site

Pauline and Erin Team
Visit Team Web Site
Baumgartner, Erin
ebaumgartner@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-913-1456 (Cell)
617-731-4644x299 (Office)
Web Site

Ho Bynum, Pauline
phobynum@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-755-1290 (Office)
Web Site

Ranco and DeAngelo
Visit Team Web Site
DeAngelo, Joseph
joe@joedeangelo.com
More Contact Info
617-680-7371 (Cell)
617-587-4626 (Office)
Web Site

Ranco, John
jranco@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-699-8130 (Cell)
617-587-4616 (Office)
Web Site

Shahani Real Estate Team
Visit Team Web Site
Shahani, Jeet
jshahani@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-216-1492 (Cell)
617-731-4644x360 (Office)

Shahani, Shal
sshahani@HammondRE.com
More Contact Info
617-216-1493 (Cell)
617-731-4644x298 (Office)